LIVE


Corn Exchange - Newbury

Saturday, 24 February 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Stables - Milton Keynes

Sunday, 25 February 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Drill Hall, Lincoln

Saturday, 10 March 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Lowry - Salford Quays

Friday, 23 March 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Woodville - Gravesend

Saturday, 24 March 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Capitol - Horsham

Sunday, 25 March 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Friday, 27 April 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Lowther Pavilion - Lytham St Annes

Saturday, 28 April 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Spotlight, Hoddesdon

Sunday, 29 April 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Riverfront - Newport

Saturday, 19 May 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Festival Theatre, Malvern

Sunday, 20 May 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Regal Theatre, Redruth

Friday, 22 June 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Tivoli Theatre - Wimborne

Saturday, 23 June 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Royal Hippodrome - Eastbourne

Sunday, 24 June 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Plaza, Stockport

Friday, 27 July 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Loughborough Town Hall

Saturday, 28 July 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Epsom Playhouse, Epsom

Sunday, 29 July 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Medina Theatre - Isle of Wight

Friday, 28 September 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Octagon Theatre, Yeovil

Saturday, 29 September 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Theatre Royal, Winchester

Sunday, 30 September 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Stages Musical Theatre Festival at Sea

Monday, 15 October 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Palace Theatre, Newark

Friday, 26 October 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Castle Theatre, Wellingborough

Saturday, 27 October 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Palace Theatre - Redditch

Sunday, 28 October 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


King’s Lynn Corn Exchange, King’s Lynn

Friday, 23 November 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


West Cliff Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea

Saturday, 24 November 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets


Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

Sunday, 25 November 2018     Read More    Buy Tickets